Suzuki Motorcycles Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
763 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Looking for a Track Day Sponsor? You shouldn't have a problem finding one here. If you have some to add post em up and we will update the list!!

This site is good place for one stop shopping - http://www.trackdaycentral.com/

Informational Site related to track days - www.trackpedia.com

Answers on anything trackday/racing related - www.clubracer.net


Track Day Organizers


2Fast Track Days www.2-fast.org

3J's Motorcycle Days www.3jstrackdays.com

Absolute Cycle Track Days www.absolutecycle.com

Apex Track Days www.apextrackdays.com

Apex 2 Apex - http://www.apex2apex.net/

ASMA Track Days www.asmaracing.com

Aztrackday Track Days www.aztrackday.com

AZ Tracktime Track Days www.aztracktime.com

Bike Tweakers - West Coast www.biketweakers.com

California Superbike School www.superbikeschool.com

Cal-Sportbike TrackXperience Track Days http://www.trackxperience.com

Cascade Tracktime Track Days www.cascadetracktime.com

CCS - Road Race Southwest Trackdays www.roadracesw.com, www.ccsracing.us

CCS - Road Race Southwest New Riders Clinics www.ccsracing.us

CLASS Motorcycle Schools, CA www.classrides.com

Cornerspeed Riderschool www.cornerspeed.net

Fastrack Riders Track Days www.fastrackriders.com

Fasttrax Riding School www.fasttraxlive.com

Hypercycle Track Days www.hypercycle.com

Jennings GP Track Days www.jenningsgp.com

[email protected] - Track Days www.keigwin.com

Kevin Schwantz Suzuki School www.schwantzschool.com

Lone Star Track Days www.lstd.com

NESBA Track Days www.nesba.com

NYSBC - http://www.citadelmotorsports.com/nysbc/default.asp

Pacific Super Sport Riders Track Days www.pssrtrack.com

Pacific Track Time www.pacifictracktime.com

Penguin Racing School www.penguinracing.com

Red Shift Track Days www.rideredshift.com

Rich Oliver's Mystery School www.richoliver.net

SMRI Track Days www.smri-racing.org

SoCal Track Days www.socaltrackdays.com

Sportbike Tracktime Track Days www.sportbiketracktime.com

STAR Motorcycle School www.starmotorcycle.com

Take It 2 The Trackwww.ti2tt.com

Team Hammer Advanced Riding School & Track Rides www.teamhammer.com

Team Pro-Motion Track Days www.teampromotion.com

The Track Club Track Days www.thetrackclub.com

TrackAddix Track Days www.trackaddix.com

TrackDaZ Track Days www.trackdaz.com

Visionsports Riding Schools www.visionsportsridingschools.com

Zoom Zoom Track Days www.zoomzoomtrackdays.com

Freddie Spencer's School http://www.fastfreddie.com/

American Supercamp (like The Mystery School, a popular one for road racers) http://www.americansupercamp.com/

Femmoto for the ladies... http://www.femmoto.com/

WSMC (Willow Springs Motorcycle Club) sponsors open track days on the third Friday of every month (prior to weekend races). http://www.wsmcracing.com/
 

·
Level 7 awesome
Joined
·
34,135 Posts
I did a trackday with absolute cycle (www.absolutecycle.com) and had the best time I ever have had ont he track. They run an awesome trackday, and do it differently than most. They cap riders for the DAY at 55 or 60 and split it into 2 groups (yes, 2) so instead of 20 min on, 40 min off, you get 30 on and 30 off
which is nice, BUT they kept a close eye on everyone and after lunch, they called for "open track" which means if you want to go ride for 2 hours straight, go ride for 2 hours straight
It was awesome! At one time in the afternoon I wne out there with a buddy for about 40 min........it was me, him and one other guy ont he whole track....just the 3 of us! I loved it and will be at CMP with them again this oct!
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
301 Posts
We are very muck looking forward to the new Park in Southern NJ. It is supposed to be on par with MMS in Utah. I hope so. I here nothing but sick things about MMS.
 

·
db's Idol
Joined
·
6,925 Posts

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
763 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·

·
db's Idol
Joined
·
6,925 Posts
You bet!!!

Ya know, Doug Chandler had a school called "Champ" that apparently is no more. I just checked the link and the domain name expired. Bummer, I heard nothing but great things about it.
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
763 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Never knew that......on a side not though, I have been wanting to go to that American Super camp for over a year now. Hopefully I can make it happen this year.
 

·
db's Idol
Joined
·
6,925 Posts
Me too!!! That and Oliver's Mystery School. Everyone I know who's done either says they are fantastic.

There was a show on the Outdoor Channel about a week ago that did a whole 30 minutes on The Mystery School. Looks like so much fun. Plus, it's a sure thing to improve your riding skills.

That and Supercamp (when it swings through town again) are definately on my "to do" list this year.
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
763 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Yeah, thats the only bad thing about Supercamp....its always on the move so its a bear to coordinate a schedule, depending on how far you are willing to drive I guess.
 

·
db's Idol
Joined
·
6,925 Posts

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
763 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·
Checked em out...I think I ll leave them off in this site. They dont seem to be very sport bike orientated from what I saw on there web pages.
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
344 Posts
Capitan Calamari i looked up the TD's for absolutecycles looks like they have one in South Carolina in JULY looks like i'll be there hopefully. Also come early april i'll be able to go to Deals Gap whenever i feel like it.
 

·
Level 7 awesome
Joined
·
34,135 Posts
Sweet Rican, I'm going to try to do both of the October CMP (SC) days with them. I loved the last trackday with them. Shoot me a PM whenever you go to the gap, i'm about 100 miles away!
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
344 Posts
awesome i will def. be letting you know when i go out there, i'll be in sumter i think that's like 4 hours away.
 
1 - 20 of 22 Posts
Top